NOW OR NEVER!

20130627-202801.jpg

So, I figured now is as good as time as any to open my Etsy shop. And start up here. Because, well… Why the heck not! I am so blessed to have all the time in the world, since I don’t work. And my husband is so supportive. To be honest the only reason I haven’t set up the shop or been blogging is because I’m kinda afraid. I know it sounds silly. But I am. I need to just let that go.
Just… Jump. Create. Use this space and this outlet that I have and be happy. Even if no one sees it. So there.

Leave a Reply

